top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe

First Post

Updated: Nov 10, 2023


But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. Matthew 6:33


Hello everyone

Welcome to my blog. I have been a Christian now for four years! I hope my words can touch the souls of many people. That might be a chore considering that I am a pretty shy and quiet person but we will see how it goes.


Well about me huh? Fasten your seat belts!! I'm a very sweet guy who has the biggest heart. I have always had a great love for my family and friends. I know that the greatest love there is is the love for God. I'm that person that always listens and supports what is going on with my friends' lives and like to be there for them. I am fun loving, easy going, relaxed and enjoy going to the movies. The first thing people usually notice about me is my caring personality and that I can be quite funny at times. I like to make people laugh and smile :)


I am currently making food deliveries to make a living.


Some of my current life goals include:

-Becoming a better person and be a better friend to others

-Finding a new job that I can love and develop into a career

-Meet that special someone

-Have a family


May God Bless Everyone that Reads My Blog

25 views2 comments

2 Comments


Hello, Joe

How are you doing on this beautiful day that God has made? I am good. I am here sipping on some coffee. Coffee and God is the two things that get me through my day. I am reading through your blog while I have a few minutes to spare. I left you a review to show my appreciation in what you are doing. May God bless you.

Like

catherine2023
catherine2023
Oct 08, 2023

I love you son so much! ❤️

Like
bottom of page